Performance Schedule

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/21/2017
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/22/2017
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/22/2017
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/28/2017
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/29/2017
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/29/2017
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 11/15/2017
at 11:30 AM
Brown Bag & Ballet Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 11/19/2017
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 11/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 11/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Fri 12/1/2017
at 10:00 AM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 12/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's "The Nutcracker": Sensory-Friendly Performance College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 12/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 12/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.