Performance Schedule

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/18/2019
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/19/2019
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/19/2019
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/20/2019
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/20/2019
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 10/25/2019
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/26/2019
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/26/2019
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/27/2019
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/27/2019
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 11/20/2019
at 11:30 AM
Open Studio: Holiday Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 11/24/2019
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras: Holiday Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 11/30/2019
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's "The Nutcracker": Sensory-Friendly Performance College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 11/30/2019
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 12/1/2019
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 12/7/2019
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 12/8/2019
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Mon 12/9/2019
at 10:00 AM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 4/26/2020
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Tutus and Tiaras Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 4/29/2020
at 11:30 AM
Open Studio: The Classical Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.