Performance Schedule

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 10/10/2018
at 11:30 AM
Open Studio: Halloween Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 10/12/2018
at 7:00 PM
Cocktails with the Cast: Halloween Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/14/2018
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras: Halloween Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 10/19/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/20/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/21/2018
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/21/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 10/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/27/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 10/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/28/2018
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 10/28/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's 'Dracula' Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 11/14/2018
at 11:30 AM
Open Studio: Holiday Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
Cocktails with the Cast: Holiday Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 11/18/2018
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras: Holiday Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 11/24/2018
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 11/25/2018
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Fri 11/30/2018
at 10:00 AM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 12/1/2018
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's "The Nutcracker": Sensory-Friendly Performance College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 12/1/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet’s American Holiday Classic “Nutcracker” College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Wed 3/6/2019
at 11:30 AM
Open Studio: Opera at the Ballet Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 3/8/2019
at 7:00 PM
Cocktails with the Cast: Opera at the Ballet Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 3/9/2019
at 4:00 PM
Carmina Burana Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 3/9/2019
at 7:00 PM
Carmina Burana Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 3/10/2019
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras: Opera at the Ballet Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 4/24/2019
at 11:30 AM
Open Studio: The Classical Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 4/26/2019
at 7:00 PM
Cocktails with the Cast: The Classical Ballet Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 4/28/2019
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras: The Classical Ballet Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 5/4/2019
at 1:00 PM
Cinderella - Relaxed Performance College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 5/4/2019
at 4:00 PM
Cinderella College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
Cinderella College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 6/1/2019
at 4:00 PM
WE vs C Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 6/1/2019
at 7:00 PM
WE vs C Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 6/2/2019
at 1:00 PM
WE vs C Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 6/2/2019
at 4:00 PM
WE vs C Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.