Performance Schedule

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 2/5/2020
at 11:30 AM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen for Homeschoolers Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/8/2020
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/8/2020
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/9/2020
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/9/2020
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/15/2020
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/16/2020
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/16/2020
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 5/3/2020
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Tutus and Tiaras Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 5/6/2020
at 11:00 AM
Open Studio: The Classical Series Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 5/16/2020
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Sensory Friendly Production Pied Piper of Hamelin & Carnival of the Animals College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 5/16/2020
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Children's Classic Stories: The Pied Piper of Hamelin and Carnival of the Animals College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 5/17/2020
at 2:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Children's Classic Stories: The Pied Piper of Hamelin and Carnival of the Animals College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.