Performance Schedule

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
Open Barre: A Beer and Ballet Experience Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 1/28/2018
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 1/31/2018
at 11:30 AM
Brown Bag & Ballet Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 2/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/3/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/4/2018
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/4/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 2/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/10/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 2/10/2018
at 7:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/11/2018
at 1:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 2/11/2018
at 4:00 PM
Roxey Ballet's Carmen Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Fri 4/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Open Barre: A Beer and Ballet Experience Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sun 4/22/2018
at 1:00 PM
Tutus and Tiaras Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Wed 4/25/2018
at 11:30 AM
Brown Bag & Ballet Canal Studios
Lambertville, NJ
Sat 5/5/2018
at 1:00 PM
Mowgli - Relaxed, Sensory-Friendly Performance College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sat 5/5/2018
at 4:00 PM
Mowgli: A Jungle Book Ballet College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ
Sun 5/6/2018
at 2:00 PM
Mowgli: A Jungle Book Ballet College of New Jersey Kendall Hall
Ewing, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.